Once Again

The assholes at Microsoft fucked up my computer settings.  They did a major update.  Don’t do it unless you have two hours to kill.  Then, as always my setting were gone.  My wallpaper was gone.

I don’t mind updates if they would leave the things I alone that I have set in place.  These people really piss me off, and that is why I will be going to Apple next time I upgrade my computer.  I have had it with Microsoft.

And as far as I can see so far, this two hour update did nothing useful.  Just a way for you to use more Microsoft products.

Assholes!

x3

Author: shadowscape Studio

Lover of women; camping; hiking; road trips; and cameras. Put them altogether and you have, me. Located in northern Minnesota, but willing to roll out at a moment notice for an excursion across America with a lady.

3 thoughts on “Once Again”

  1. Yep, my wife let her laptop convert to 10 and it works ok most of the time but the updates always change her setting as well. The same thing happens with our android phones too. Wish they would just leave things the fuck alone !!

  2. I was looking at some NC waterfall locations this morning in hopes of making a trip there this summer. I’d love to come across a lovely lass enjoying the water somewhere.

    I must not be using anything different than they’re standard settings. The updates haven’t changed anything I’m aware of. (Keeping my fingers crossed in case they read this and set about to get me in the next update.)

Leave a Reply

